People make companies successful

People make companies successful

We give people the opportunity to develop their potential and apply their competencies purposefully. We provide a space which promotes, inspires, encourages, and invites our team to contribute their individual potential to our community.

"At Kienbaum, we call this “Leading by #WePowerment”." Fabian Kienbaum - Co-Chief Empowerment Officer

Show all jobs

Discover your opportunities at Kienbaum

Whether you choose a direct entry, an internship or an apprenticeship – we welcome support and are always available for questions.

Top-Jobs

Welcome to the family

Like many career paths at Kienbaum, Marion's and Yannik's started as interns. Today, both are Senior Consultants in Organization, Strategy & HR Transformation, with Yannik advising our clients specifically in the area of People Analytics.

Martin, Director/Partner (Compensation & Performance Management) likes to take advantage of our open space philosophy - so you'll often meet him at our headquarters in Cologne, sitting on a bistro chair, in the greenhouse or on the open space in the artrium.

Barbara, Senior Specialist Talent Acquisition, and Anja, Head of People Development, have been colleagues at Kienbaum for 15 years, and have now been together in the People Operations team for four years.

As Brand Experience Officer at Kienbaum, our creative genius André burns for sustainable brand added value and is also the location manager of our Düsseldorf office - which is located in the middle of the Japanese quarter.

Simone and Artur are committed to customer activation. Simone as Marketing Specialist in the BrandX team, Artur as Director in the Sales Office team.

Through Annemarie, departing employees remain in the Kienbaum family, as she is our face for everything related to the alumni network. At the same time, she holds the position as Lead of the Sales Office, where Celia has also found her home port.

You will meet Nina and Bärbel when you enter the reception area in Cologne. Oguz Han, Junior Accountant, and the other Kienbäumer employees always start their day with a smile.

Our two organizational talents Petra, Assistant to the Board, and Lina, Project Assistant Compensation & Performance Management, keep a cool head even in the most stressful situations. Both can be met regularly in Cologne, Petra often accompanied by her dog Emma.

We are looking for you

We are looking for you

We offer you an environment that does not only respect your strengths and specialties, but promotes them actively. How do we achieve this? Through exciting and varied projects, a great scope for responsibility and creativity, excellent training, flexible working hours, celebrations and joint activities.

We look forward to exchanging ideas with you!
Your Talent Acquisition Team.

Good reasons to join Kienbaum.

    

Continuing education with our AKademy

Learning is a lifelong process. Our AKademy ensures that the required knowledge and necessary training are available to you at the right time, in the right format, scope, and quality – featuring that certain spark of inspiration and passion.

Career Paths

Your Kienbaum Career Path comprises clear development paths and periods along a generally applicable career model. Within the Career Path, so-called Contribution Profiles apply, which contain clear performance expectations for each job level. The Kienbaum compensation model rewards your performance fairly and transparently. Fixed milestones are set as part of the annual Development Cycle: An individual evaluation takes place before the Performance & Development Conference, in which decisions concerning promotions are made, followed by the Performance & Development Dialogue and Mentoring Meet-Ups.

Art as a source of inspiration

One thing immediately catches the eye when you enter one of the Kienbaum locations: The premises are alive with art! Art in many colors and forms, formerly contemporary. The art is a special, yet integral part of our new work concept. It is not only pleasant to look at, art inspires! And so our Kienbaum employees use the various works as a source of creativity, a kick-off for small-talk at the coffee machine, or an impulse to learn more about the history of the works.

Behind the scenes

We work in a goal- and results-oriented manner. True to the motto "work hard, play hard", we also know how to celebrate successes and reward the work we do together. In addition, we are networkers through and through and love the personal exchange with other Kienbaum employees. Whether at office events or our anniversary party at the start of 2020 – we have fond memories of good parties and are already looking forward to the next get-together. Are you in?

Application Process

Step 1:

Your application reaches us directly and easily via our online portal. If any documents are missing, we will contact you. You can expect an initial response within two weeks.

Step 2:

You will receive a link to our online assessment by e-mail. You can plan about 45 minutes for this.

Step 3:

After successful participation, a member of the Talent Acquisition team will conduct a 30-minute telephone interview or a virtual interview with you. 
 

Step 4:

You will be invited to a personal/virtual interview or an applicant day as soon as possible. There you will have the opportunity to get to know the people responsible for your area and to convince us in the context of task-related cases.

Step 5:

On the application day, you will usually receive final feedback on the same day. For other types of interviews, we also decide within the next few days.

Step 6:

Soon you will hear from your onboarding buddy!

Step 1:
Step 2:
Step 3:
Step 4:
Step 5:
Step 6:

Which career path are you looking for?

Use your strengths and become part of our team!

Would you like to support our team?

Apply now

Jetzt Karriere machen

Deine Karriere bei Kienbaum

Menschen machen Unternehmen erfolgreich

Menschen machen Unternehmen erfolgreich

Wir geben Menschen die Möglichkeit, ihr Potenzial zu entfalten und ihre Kompetenzen wirksam zu machen. Wir bieten einen Raum, in dem gefördert, inspiriert, ermutigt und eingeladen wird, Potenziale in die Gemeinschaft einzubringen.

“Wir nennen das bei Kienbaum „Leading by #WePowerment.” Fabian Kienbaum - Co-Chief Empowerment Officer

Alle Jobs anzeigen

Entdecke Deine Möglichkeiten bei Kienbaum

Egal, ob Direkteinstieg, Praktikum oder Ausbildung, wir freuen uns über Verstärkung und stehen für Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Welcome to the family

Wie viele Karrierewege bei Kienbaum, starteten auch der von Marion und Yannik mit einer Station als Praktikant:in. Heute sind beide Senior Consultant im Bereich Organization, Strategy & HR Transformation, wobei Yannik unsere Kunden speziell im Bereich People Analytics berät.

Martin, Director/Partner (Compensation & Performance Management) nutzt gerne das Angebot unserer Open Space Philosophie - so triffst Du ihn in unserem Headquarter in Köln oft auf einem Bistro-Sessel, im Gewächshaus oder auf der Freifläche im Atrium.

Barbara, Senior Specialist Talent Acquisition, und Anja, Head of People Development, sind bereits seit 15 Jahren Kolleginnen bei Kienbaum, seit vier Jahren nun gemeinsam im Team People Operations.

Unser Kreativgenie André brennt als Brand Experience Officer bei Kienbaum für den nachhaltigen Markenmehrwert und ist zudem Standortleiter unseres Düsseldorfer Offices - welches mitten im japanischen Viertel liegt.

Simone und Artur schreiben sich das Thema Kundenaktivierung auf die Fahne. Simone als Marketing Specialist im Team BrandX, Artur als Director im Team des Sales Offices.

Durch Annemarie bleiben auch ausscheidende Mitarbeiter:innen in der Kienbaum-Family, denn sie ist unser Gesicht für alles rund um das Alumni-Netzwerk. Gleichzeitig hat sie die Position als Lead des Sales Offices inne, wo auch Celia ihren Heimathafen gefunden hat.

Auf Nina und Bärbel wirst Du treffen, wenn Du den Empfangsbereich in Köln betrittst. So startet der Tag für Oguz Han, Junior Accountant, und die anderen Kienbäumer:innen stets mit einem Lächeln.

Unsere beiden Organisationstalente Petra, Assistant to the Board, und Lina, Projektassistentin Compensation & Performance Management, bewahren auch in den stressigsten Situationen einen kühlen Kopf. Beide trifft man regelmäßig in Köln, Petra oft in Begleitung ihrer Hündin Emma.

Wir suchen Dich

Wir tun viel, um Dir ein Umfeld zu bieten, das Deine Stärken und Besonderheiten respektiert und fördert. Wie schaffen wir das? Durch spannende und abwechslungsreiche Projekte, große Verantwortungs- und Gestaltungsspielräume, hervorragende Weiterbildung, flexible Arbeitszeiten, gemeinsame Feiern und Aktivitäten.

Gute Gründe für Deinen Einstieg bei Kienbaum

  

Weiterbildung mit unserer AKademy

Lernen ist ein lebenslanger Prozess. Unsere AKademy sorgt dafür, dass unseren Kienbäumer:innen das erforderte Wissen und notwendige Training zur richtigen Zeit, im richtigen Format und Umfang, in der richtigen Qualität, mit dem gewissen Funken Inspiration und Leidenschaft zur Verfügung stehen. Die AKademy unterstützt bei jedem Schritt entlang der Entwicklung im Rahmen der gemeinsamen Transformation. Dabei wird eine Unternehmenskultur gestärkt, die selbstverantwortliches Lernen sowie das Teilen von Wissen und den Austausch von Erfahrungen unter Einbezug neuster Technologien und Möglichkeiten fördert.

Karrierewege

Dein Kienbaum Career Path umfasst klare Entwicklungspfade und -zeiten entlang eines allgemein gültigen Laufbahnmodells. Innerhalb des Career Path gelten so genannte Contribution Profiles, in denen eine klare Leistungserwartung für jedes Joblevel formuliert ist. Das Kienbaum-Vergütungsmodell honoriert Deine Leistung fair und transparent. Im Rahmen des jährlichen Development Cycle sind fixe Meilensteine festgehalten: Vor der Performance & Development Conference, in der über Beförderungen entschieden wird, erfolgt eine individuelle Evaluation, im Anschluss daran der Performance & Development Dialogue sowie Mentoring Meet-ups.

Kunst als Inspirationsquelle

Eins fällt sofort ins Auge, wenn man einen der Kienbaum-Standorte betritt: Die Räumlichkeiten sind belebt von Kunst! Die Kunst bei Kienbaum gliedert sich ein in unser Verständnis von New Work und stellt dabei ein ganz individuelles Umfeld dar. Denn Kunst ist nicht nur angenehm anzuschauen, Kunst inspiriert!
Wir nutzen die verschiedenen Werke als kreative Quelle, Gesprächsstoff an der Kaffeemaschine oder Impuls, um mehr über die Geschichte der Werke zu erfahren.

Behind the scenes

Wir arbeiten ziel- und ergebnisorientiert. Gemäß dem Motto “Work hard, play hard”, wissen wir aber auch, Erfolge zu feiern und unsere gemeinsam erbrachte Arbeit zu belohnen. Zudem sind wir Netzwerker:innen durch und durch und lieben den persönlichen Austausch mit anderen Kienbäumer:innen. Ob bei gemeinsamen Standortevents oder unserer Jubiläumsfeier zum Start ins Jahr 2020 – wir erinnern uns gerne an ausgelassene Partys und freuen uns schon auf das nächste Zusammenkommen. Bist Du dabei?

Bewerbungsprozess

1. Schritt

Deine Bewerbung erreicht uns direkt und unkompliziert über unser Onlineportal. Falls Unterlagen fehlen, melden wir uns bei Dir. Mit einer ersten Rückmeldung kannst Du innerhalb von zwei Wochen rechnen.

2. Schritt

Dein Profil passt gut zu dem, was wir suchen? Dann erhältst Du per E-Mail einen Link zu unserem Online-Assessment.

3. Schritt

Nach erfolgreicher Teilnahme führt ein Mitglied des Teams Talent Acquisition ein ca. 30 Minütiges Telefoninterview oder ein virtuelles Interview mit Dir. 

4. Schritt

Zeitnah wirst Du zu einem persönlichen/virtuellen Interview oder einem Bewerbertag eingeladen. Dort hast Du die Möglichkeit, Bereichsverantwortliche und Teammitglieder kennenzulernen und uns im Rahmen aufgabenbezogener Cases zu überzeugen.

5. Schritt

Beim Bewerbertag erhältst Du in der Regel noch am selben Tag eine finale Rückmeldung. Bei anderen Interview-Formen entscheiden wir uns auch innerhalb der nächsten Tage.

6. Schritt

Schon bald hörst Du von Deinem Onboarding-Buddy!

1. Schritt
2. Schritt
3. Schritt
4. Schritt
5. Schritt
6. Schritt

Welchen Einstieg suchst Du?

Setze deine Stärken bei uns ein und werde Teil unseres Teams!

Du möchtest unser Team ab sofort unterstützen?

Bewirb dich jetzt